Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erik Trevorrow

Erik Trevorrow

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Trevorrow
"Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Lee Mittleman

Lee Mittleman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Mittleman
"Great follow through!"
Profile photo of todd thurman

todd thurman

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by todd thurman
"Rich and Co have been our State Farm agents for over 20 years. Through it all they have been the rock in our peace of mind and comfort. They have answers to everything and have never missed a beat. They are so responsive and knowledgeable. We are not the easiest clients, with multiple homes and cars in multiple states and they continue to figure it out for us. Could not do it without them. Shout out to Sue who is our go to in Rich's office and she is always on it. Super impressed. So smart and patient. Thank you Sue. Look forward to the next 20 years. Todd"
Profile photo of Katherine Witte

Katherine Witte

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Witte
"Kind and helpful staff. Super quick response time!"
Profile photo of Roy Brown

Roy Brown

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Brown
"So professional, So pleasant, Fun, great rates. Been with them for many many great years! Roy A. Brown"
Profile photo of Gerry DeGray

Gerry DeGray

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry DeGray
"I recently transferred my auto to combine with my homeowners already in place at State Farm. Susan prepared numerous estimates for me to compare cost vs coverage, available to quickly answer any questions that I had. When I settled on the coverage that suited me Susan handled the transition without a single hitch resulting in huge savings. Then, a spur of the moment purchase of a camper required a hurry up insurance binder to the dealership which was expedited and emailed to the dealership to move the deal along, that was yesterday, we will be picking up the camper today. Susan, thank you for your friendly, no problem I'm on it attitude, a pleasure working with you. Gerry D."
Profile photo of luisa hines oriordan

luisa hines oriordan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luisa hines oriordan
"Susan was awesome. She may transferring my insurance for my existing provider to State Farm agrees."
Profile photo of Allie Frink

Allie Frink

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Frink
"The easiest company to work with and gave me the best quote as I became first time homebuyer. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nick Marzano

Nick Marzano

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Marzano
"Love this place!"
Profile photo of Christine Sprague

Christine Sprague

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Sprague
"We love our local State Farm agents!!! Everyone is extremely friendly. And most of all…very competent and helpful!"
Profile photo of Frankie Maurice

Frankie Maurice

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Frankie Maurice
"Would give zero stars if I could. Susan would tell me over and over again that she would call me back, and never did. Had to call State Farm national twice (months apart) for a representative to locate Rich or Susan and transfer me to them. So many hours of my life wasted over so many months. When I finally got a call from Rich, he *literally* yelled lies at me on the phone, including that I had been cancelled by State Farm (I hadn't been) because of my driving record. He claimed they had sent me a notification in the mail months before, which I never received (yet every other document I had received in the mail and was displated on my account online, only this document that I had been "cancelled" was missing -- though this turned out to be a lie). He doesn't know how to read a consumer report, and kept stating I had multiple driving violations, when in actuality I had only one minor violation from over a year prior (additionally: I had never filed a claim with State Farm/never been in an accident, after being with them for 8 years -- I was an ideal customer). Was told (yelled) many, many by Rich-- including that State Farm had "cancelled" my policy, when in fact they were just not renewing my policy (based on false information). But it doesn't matter because I now I pay less than half at Progressive for the same exact policy coverage (unlike State Farm, Progresive has AMAZING customer service, whether I call or chat online). In retrospect, I'm so glad Rich yelled & lied at me, because now I pay less than half for the same car insurance policy I paid with him as my "agent" (but this time I can get ahold of my car insurance within minutes, instead of days or weeks with "Susan"). I can say with confidence that Rich Hoppe is the worst car insurance agent I will ever have had."
Profile photo of John Kuhn

John Kuhn

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kuhn
"Very helpful. Needed a new policy due to some estate issues. Susan was incredibly helpful and fast. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Buddy Hayford

Buddy Hayford

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Hayford
"Susan was terrific to work with! Very efficient, knowledgeable and understanding. I have been a loyal Liberty Mutual customer for years, however, it was time to shop. Glad I did as State Farm had the best rate going and more coverage. Very satisfied........would highly recommend working with Susan!"
Profile photo of Vassil Nenkov

Vassil Nenkov

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vassil Nenkov
"One of the few remaining agents, who cares to respond and work timely on quotes."
Profile photo of Noel Raymond

Noel Raymond

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Noel Raymond
"There quote was more than im paying now at progressive insurance for the same exact coverages"
Profile photo of Monique Given

Monique Given

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Given
"Amazing business & super professional! Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and friendly! Would highly recommend to anyone seeking insurance."
Profile photo of Norma Arsenault

Norma Arsenault

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Arsenault
"The team is wonderful,Rich,Sue, Nikki and Mary are great, always friendly, they are always willing to help and answer any and all questions.."
Profile photo of Zeb Spendrup

Zeb Spendrup

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zeb Spendrup
"Very helpful whenever I have a question!"
Profile photo of Ben Homola

Ben Homola

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Homola
"Excellent experience getting our custom built Camper Van and other autos covered! Very responsive, thorough, and quick to get all insurance in place for van as well as the build out, technology, instruments and other high value items making the trip with us. Honestly, I don't think it could have gone any smoother. Thanks for the efficient and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Joe R

Joe R

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe R
"Walking into insurance companies you usually expect to getting pressured into getting more coverage than you need. This wasn't the case here. Upon entering the office I was greeted by Rich Hoppe. He was very cordial and after some small talk I sat down win Susan with whom I had spoken to over the phone about my auto insurance needs. She showed me a number of policies to choose from and was very thorough in explaining how they differed and answered all my questions in a way I could understand. Overall it was an easy process and I got a free coffee travel mug to boot."
Profile photo of Scott Malinowski

Scott Malinowski

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Malinowski
"Rich and his family has been our State Farm agent for 31 years (hard to believe...) AND one of our best friends. His professionalism and advice is over the top. If you are looking for good neighbor service look no further. I wish I could give him more gold stars."
Profile photo of Rob Kinslow

Rob Kinslow

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kinslow
"Susan in Rich's office was a great help to me in setting up a business insurance policy for my nonprofit -- quick, thorough and also provided a surprisingly affordable solution. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Ben Whittinghill

Ben Whittinghill

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Whittinghill
"Rich and Sue are simply the best. Personal, caring, prompt. Professional State Farm-quality insurance but with a high value on relationships. Highly recommend Rich for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shawn Dyer

Shawn Dyer

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Dyer
"Nikkie was beyond helpful when both of our cars were damaged. Rental company we were using was being very hard to work with, but Nikkie helped us from her end in solving problems. Rich and his team are just the best, and so kind and polite to help you through your problems. I would of given 6 stars if that was an option."
Profile photo of Misty Reine

Misty Reine

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Reine
"Best Insurance Agency I Have Ever Dealt With!! Excellent customer experience. Quick response time. Personized service. My family works with Nikkie, she always goes above and beyond our expectations. We are very thankful to have this local office!!"